fbpx

RestArt Manager Lab, November 15

Manager Lab literally lets you touch the stars – as it consists of closed sessions with celebrity speakers with no more than 35 attendees. You fancy feeling like you’re chosen? Then Manager Lab is perfect for you. In a peaceful and private setting you are going to get a unique experience and openly talk with successful and globally famous professionals of hospitality. You probably should come with your questions ready – or at least be open to new, unexpected knowledge.

First session will be led by Cristina Bowerman. She is going to talk about Concept of modern restaurant: a mix of global and local, traditional and contemporary.

Next session is run by Romee de Goriainoff, сo-founder of the hotel and restaurant group – Experimental Group. The session is called Team work. Communication inside the team.

The workshop with a well-known British marketer Mark McCulloch will be dedicated to Marketing Fuck-Ups of Britain’s Restaurant Companies. If you would like to follow the way from a failure to success – please come.

Joe Warwick, the founder of World’s 50 Best Restaurants Awards, will host the closing session that will be focused on Gastronomical Journalism and Critique – How It Works. Obviously it’s going to be equally interesting to journalists, bloggers, food-critics and publishers as well as marketers, restaurateurs, investors and driven chefs.

Every grain of knowledge of our speakers is priceless. Meetings like these change the course of businesses, as well as the way you look at your business and on life in general. See you at Manager Lab!

fbpx

RestArt Manager Lab 15 ноября

Поток Manager Lab буквально позволяет прикоснуться к звездам – ведь он состоит из закрытых сессий с селебрити-спикерами на 35 участников. Любите быть среди избранных? Manager Lab – для вас. Здесь, в спокойной приватной атмосфере, вы получите уникальный опыт непосредственного общения с успешными и известными на весь мир представителями сферы гостеприимства – так что приходить лучше если и не с готовыми вопросами (хотя – почему нет?), то, как минимум, с сознанием, открытым для новых, неожиданных знаний.

Поток откроет сессия Кристины Бауэрман, шеф-повара *Michelin. Кристина будет говорить с участниками сессии о Концепции современного ресторана: как миксе глобального и локального, традиционного и актуального.

Сменит Кристину Роме де Горяйнов, со-основатель отельно-ресторанной группы Experimental Group. Сессия Роме называется Работа с командой. Коммуникации внутри команды.

Воркшоп с именитым британским маркетологом Марком Маккалоком будет посвящен Маркетинговым fuck-ups ресторанных компаний Британии – интересно слушать о пути от провала к успеху? Приходите.

Заключительной будет сессия с Джо Ворвиком, основателем премии World’s 50 Best Restaurants Awards. Гастрономическая журналистика и критика – как это работает в мире: так звучит тема воркшопа Джо. Очевидно, она будет интересна журналистам, блоггерам, фуд-критикам и издателям не меньше, чем маркетологам, рестораторам, инвесторам и неравнодушным шеф-поварам.

Каждая крупица знаний каждого из наших спикеров – бесценна. Мы уверены, что именно после таких встреч меняется не просто ход бизнеса, но и отношение к своему делу, восприятие мира, и даже взгляды на жизнь. Так что ждем вас на Manager Lab!